Published on Tuesday, December 22nd, 2009

Click map to view larger version
Bekesbourne SMBC
Village Hall, Station Rd,
Bekesbourne CT4 5EP


Chair: John Turton
Club Secretary: Brian Kennett
Fixture Secretary: John Turton
Committee Rep: David Swain
Email: email hidden; JavaScript is required
Teams: Dodgers

Club Night: Friday 7 to 10pm

Comments are closed.